Ear Meal

Weekly, live performances by experimental musicians.

Ear Meal – Experimental Venues

A little stroll through the internet, introducing LA venues that are friendly to the genre of art we all know and love! We invite the audience to submit venues we may have overlooked on the comment page once the show is archived so we can benefit the community.

Please, submit other sites that might be of interest in the ‘Join the Discussion’ tab below.
Links Mentioned in the Show:

KCHUNG — http://www.kchungradio.org/

L&M Arts — http://www.lmgallery.com/home

Machine Project — http://machineproject.com/

Eternal Telethon [Site Not Available] — http://www.eternaltelethon.com/

Hammer Museum — http://hammer.ucla.edu/

Public Fiction — http://publicfiction.org/

Los Angeles Road Concerts — http://laroadconcerts.org/

MicroFest — http://microfest.org/

Slow Sound — http://www.glennbach.com/slow.html

The Smell — http://www.thesmell.org/

Pehrspace — http://pehrspace.org/

Cinefamily — http://www.cinefamily.org/

LA Phil — http://www.laphil.com/

REDCAT (Roy & Edna Disney/Calarts Theater) — http://www.redcat.org/

Collage Ensemble — http://www.collagecollage.com/

Home Room — http://homeroom101.org/

CalArts — http://www.calarts.edu

Human Resources — http://humanresourcesla.com/

SASSAS — http://sassas.org/

The Wulf — http://www.thewulf.org/

LACE — http://www.welcometolace.org/

Monday Evening Concerts — http://www.mondayeveningconcerts.org/

Series Guide + Past Episodes

Previous Artists

Join the Discussion

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.